AVAILABLE TOURS

TOUR SCHEDULE

Wed. 3rd Apr 2019Premier League - Chelsea v Brighton & Hove Albion (East Stand Hospitality)GBP £115

Book Tour

Sat. 6th Apr 2019FA Cup - Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion (Club Wembley Seats)GBP £155

Book Tour

Tue. 9th Apr 2019Champions League - Liverpool v Porto (Hospitality Package)GBP £395

Book Tour

Tue. 9th Apr 2019Champions League - Tottenham v Manchester CityGBP £195

Book Tour

Wed. 10th Apr 2019Champions League - Manchester United v Barcelona (Hospitality Package)GBP £475Tour Full
Thu. 11th Apr 2019Europa League - Arsenal v Napoli (Club Level Hospitality, return travel included)GBP £175

Book Tour

Thu. 11th Apr 2019Europa League - Arsenal v Napoli (East Stand Upper, return travel not included)GBP £115Tour Full
Thu. 11th Apr 2019Europa League - Arsenal v Napoli (Club Level Hospitality)GBP £155

Book Tour

Sat. 13th Apr 2019Premier League - Tottenham v HuddersfieldGBP £145Tour Full
Sat. 13th Apr 2019Premier League - Fulham v EvertonGBP £75

Book Tour

Wed. 17th Apr 2019Champions League - Manchester City v TottenhamGBP £245

Book Tour

Thu. 18th Apr 2019Europa League - Chelsea v Slavia Prague (Hospitality Package)GBP £245

Book Tour

Sat. 20th Apr 2019Premier League - West Ham v Leicester CityGBP £85

Book Tour

Sun. 21st Apr 2019Premier League - Arsenal v Crystal PalaceGBP £245Tour Full
Mon. 22nd Apr 2019Premier League - Chelsea v Burnley (East Stand Hospitality)GBP £175

Book Tour

Sat. 4th May 2019Premier League - West Ham v SouthamptonGBP £115Tour Full
Sat. 18th May 2019FA Cup Final @ Wembley StadiumGBP £435Tour Full

All rights reserved  © Copyright 2018 | Indigo Bournemouth Ltd.


See the latest travel advice by The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) including safety, security, entry requirements, travel warnings and health. Please check the following website for more information:
www.gov.uk/travelaware
Advice can change regularly, please check the website often for the latest information.